Socks


I have just finished smelling all my socks. It smelled like a damp sock had been in the drawer for awhile. I just couldn’t pinpoint exactly which one cause half of them borrowed the smell. A conspiracy. Now, as some smelled like damp gone bad, other just had this weird aroma. :D Like faint conditioner mixed with something.

Did you know I don’t keep my summer socks next to my winter ones? Fascinating.

Also, in Romanian, we call sock şosetă. But the guys from “translate” don’t do it justice. It is a really melodic word.

Leave a Reply

